Government Office (Republic of Korea)

Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning Rural Development Administration
Ministry of Environment Korea Institute of Patent Information
Public Procurement Service Korea Plant Service & Engineering
Ministry of National Defense Supreme Prosecutors' Office Republic of Korea
National Archives of Korea Korea Forest Service
Gyeonggi Provincial Office of Education Korea Coast Guard
National Computing & Information Agency Incheon Fire & Safety Management DEPT